2020/2021 - Committee



                  President: Andrew Herl             (0428 888 587)

                  Vice President: Tim Healy       (0450 488 181)

                       Secretary: Laurie Dyer              (0409 294 896)

                      Treasure: Leonie Herl  

                      Committee: Mark Williams


                      Committee: Jarrod Lucas      


                    Committee:  Jackson Brown     

                      Committee: David Forrest





















Lake View Cricket Club has one of the strongest Committees in Goldfields cricket. Our key mission is to be the strongest cricket club both on and off the field in Kalgoorlie Boulder.